MartindaleConsultantsInc.

The Oil and Gas Consulting Company

Audit and Consulting

Matt Pilkington

Vice President of Audit

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1203
m.pilkington@xaj-boligang.com
read more

Cody Deckard

Audit Manager | Joint Venture

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1204
c.deckard@xaj-boligang.com
read more

Ben Hickson

Audit Manager | Royalty & Revenue

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1207
b.hickson@xaj-boligang.com

Sam Melman

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1211
s.melman@xaj-boligang.com

Josh Havens

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1208
j.havens@xaj-boligang.com

Reid Simpson

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1210
r.simpson@xaj-boligang.com

Anderson Depee

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1209
a.depee@xaj-boligang.com

Jill Bennett

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1205
j.bennett@xaj-boligang.com
read more

Cameron Long

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1213
c.long@xaj-boligang.com

Wayne Huffling

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1206
w.huffling@xaj-boligang.com

Jean Hale

Internal Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1220
J.Hale@xaj-boligang.com

Alex Shaffer

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1212
a.shaffer@xaj-boligang.com

Macy Dale

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1216
m.dale@xaj-boligang.com

Taylor Chapman

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1215
t.chapman@xaj-boligang.com

Casey Nugent

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1214
c.nugent@xaj-boligang.com

Nicholas Joyner

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1218
N.Joyner@xaj-boligang.com

Leif Gustafson

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1221
L.Gustafson@xaj-boligang.com

Addi Wagner

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1219
A.Wagner@xaj-boligang.com